Posted by: Nathan M. | April 15, 2010

Apology

Hello all of the few readers that I have. I would simply like to apologize for the distinct lack of posts of late on the blog. I am planning on taking up the mantel again and writing on the news, etc. in the future. However, this has been a particularly busy school year for me, so I have not had a great deal of opportunities to do much posting. However, the summer is almost upon us, and when that comes, I shall hopefully catch up on my dismal lack of news-following. However, I have managed to post a couple things on another blog that I am partnering with, entitled family 13. This blog consists of a number of university students, among others, as well as myself dialoguing about various issues in the world. Feel free to check it out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

